Additional Door Shots

October 18, 2013 § Leave a comment

Professional Practice

I decided to balance out the number of photos I had so that there were 15 of each (15 in Greece, and 15 in the UK). Previously my UK photos were all based in Manchester city centre but I was a few short because I had more Greek based ones, so I went round Moldgreen with my camera and took a few additional shots; therefore the representation will no longer be of just Manchester. I also had too many Greek photos so I cut them down by removing some of the weaker photos from my collection to make room for these.

IMG_4724 IMG_4730 IMG_4729

IMG_4732 IMG_4731

Now that these are added to my collection I have an equal amount of photos from the UK and from Greece. I will show my refined collection and the alterations I have made to them.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Additional Door Shots at Tom Davidson.

meta

