Mind Maps on Approaches

January 26, 2014 § Leave a comment

Professional Practice

tumblr_n00syp5HTf1rhh5h0o1_1280 tumblr_n00syp5HTf1rhh5h0o2_1280

 

 

Here I have done a couple of mind maps just to sum up the two ways I’m going to approach the data visualisation of my book collection. From here on I will look at further influential artists, and create some sketches and start making some composites of how I want to visualise my data.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mind Maps on Approaches at Tom Davidson.

meta

