Data Visualisation Development

February 18, 2014 § Leave a comment

Professional Practice

I have created a few more designs for the Data Vis project – these are them for now. These are not the final designs, they will be developed slightly. More importantly, I have collected more data to make the collection more widespread and interesting. I have also considered materials that I could use for the outcome of the design – I’m thinking print based, handmade booklet. Some other thoughts I’ve had are to develop a logo for the book title – which will also feature on the web design that I create (sketches to come soon).

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 23.44.30 Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 23.47.17 Screen Shot 2014-02-18 at 00.07.44tumblr_n161uuGptr1rhh5h0o1_1280 tumblr_n161uuGptr1rhh5h0o2_1280

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Data Visualisation Development at Tom Davidson.

meta

